One Day Series 2015 2nd Division

Match ID Date Day Time Home Team Away Team Location
2245 09.05.2015 Saturday 11:00 Copenhagen I Bella I Copenhagen
2249 14.05.2015 Thursday 11:00 Nordvest I Copenhagen I Nordvest
2257 24.05.2015 Sunday 11:00 Copenhagen I Nørrebro II Copenhagen
2259 30.05.2015 Saturday 11:00 Albertslund II Copenhagen I Albertslund
2262 06.06.2015 Saturday 11:00 Copenhagen I AB II Copenhagen
2272 21.06.2015 Sunday 11:00 Taastrup I Copenhagen I Taastrup
2281 08.08.2015 Saturday 11:00 Copenhagen I Hvidovre I Copenhagen
2286 15.08.2015 Saturday 11:00 Køge I Copenhagen I Køge
2290 29.08.2015 Saturday 11:00 Copenhagen I Soranerne I Copenhagen
2297 06.09.2015 Sunday 11:00 Frem I Copenhagen I Frem
2610 12.09.2015 Saturday 11:00 Glostrup II Copenhagen I Glostrup